Michaelmas 2021

Conductor: Marinu Leccia

Leader: Hugo Max

Sibelius: Symphony No.3

Smyth: Overture to ‘The Wreckers’

Mendelssohn: ‘Hebrides’ Overture

Britten: Four Sea Interludes from ‘Peter Grimes’

Tickets £5/£10 in advance at: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/oxford-university-philharmonia-sibelius-mendelssohn-smyth-britten-tickets-204682429657 or from orchestra members, or £6/£12 on the door (subject to availability).

OUMS.org | OU Orchestra | OU Philharmonia | OU Sinfonietta | OU Chorus | OU Wind Orchestra | OU String Ensemble | OU Brass Band | OU Jazz Orchestra | OUCMS