Hilary 2015

9th March, 8pm in the Sheldonian Theatre

Copland – Concerto for Clarinet and String Orchestra
Borodin – Symphony No.2
Belling – Sarabande Invented in Hell
Strauss – Serenade in E-flat Major, Op.7

Soloist: Daniel Mort
Conductor: Jacob Swindells
Leader: Alex Vai

Tickets £5/10 in advance from orchestra members or here or £6/12 on door

OUMS.org | OU Orchestra | OU Philharmonia | OU Sinfonietta | OU Chorus | OU Wind Orchestra | OU String Ensemble | OU Brass Band | OU Jazz Orchestra | OUCMS